Gemeindevertretung

 

Thomas Haß                              Vorsitzender                     WGR    t.hass@rastorf.de

Charles Gigas                            1. stellv. Vorsitzender    CDU     c.gigas@rastorf.de

Petra Postel                               2. stellv. Vorsitzende      RaLi     p.postel@rastorf.de

Rainer Dibbern                                                                        WGR     r.dibbern@rastorf.de

Hans-Heinrich Dittmann                                                     WGR     h.h.dittmann@rastorf.de

Volker Dudda                                                                            WGR     v.dudda@rastorf.de

Anke Fischer-Schembera                                                    WGR     a.fischerschembera@rastorf.de

Charles Gigas                                                                           CDU      c.gigas@rastorf.de

Rainer Lembke                                                                        RaLi      r.lembke@rastorf.de

Jürgen Steffen                                                                         CDU      j.steffen@rastorf.de

Silke Teuscher                                                                          WGR     s.teuscher@rastorf.de